Latest Products https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:33:00 +0530 en-us https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net Activation Powder https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/activation-powder.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/activation-powder.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering premium Activation Powder in Delhi, India. Our powder is processed using the latest machines to ensure supreme quality. It is free from any kind of impurities. Activation Powder that we offer is widely used to clean black currency. Automatic Cleaning Machine https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/automatic-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/automatic-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Automatic Cleaning Machine in Delhi, India. Our machine is fabricated using the latest technology and genuine components to ensure excellent performance. They are widely used in hotels, mall and many other places for cleaning purposes. Anti Air Powder https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/anti-air-powder.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/anti-air-powder.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Air Powder is one of the highly demanded products of our company. Our powder is processed under hygienic conditions to ensure purity and superior quality. Our Powder is known for accurate chemical composition. We make available powder in different quantities to meet the diverse demands of buyers. Mercury Powder https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/mercury-powder.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/mercury-powder.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mercury Powder in India. Our Powder is processed using advanced technology under the supervision of experienced professionals. Our powder is free from any kind of impurities. Auricular Herbal Seeds https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/auricular-herbal-seeds.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/auricular-herbal-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elaprase Injection https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/elaprase-injection.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/elaprase-injection.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Naglazyme Injection https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/naglazyme-injection.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/naglazyme-injection.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pralatrexate (brand name Folotyn) is an anti-cancer therapy. It is the first drug approved as a treatment for patients with relapsed or refractory peripheral T-cell Pralatrexate Injection https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/pralatrexate-injection.htm https://www.ssdchemicalsconsulting.net/pralatrexate-injection.htm Wed, 06 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pralatrexate (brand name Folotyn) is an anti-cancer therapy. It is the first drug approved as a treatment for patients with relapsed or refractory peripheral T-cell